Wedding Open Days & Evenings

Sunday 19th January, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 30th January, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 9th February, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 27th February, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 8th March, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 26th March, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 12th April, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 30th April, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 10th May, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 28th May, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 7th June, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 25th June, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 12th July, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 30th July, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 9th August, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 27th August, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 6th September, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 24th September, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 10th October, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 29th October, 4pm until 7pm

Sunday 8th November, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 26th November, 4pm until 7pm