Wedding Open Days & Evenings

Our wedding Open Days and Evenings are the perfect opportunity to come along and view the hotel dressed for a wedding reception and civil ceremony. In a relaxed atmosphere - no appointment is necessary - and with the offer of a free glass of wine, you can get a flavour of how our team will work to make your special day bespoke to you and memorable in every way.

You can meet our dedicated wedding team, view The Knights’ Hall and other facilities, consider room layouts and decorations, study our wedding packages, discuss your timings and ask any questions you may have.

2019

Thursday 28th February, 5pm until 7pm

Sunday 10th March, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 28th March, 5pm until 7pm

Sunday 14th April, 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 2nd May 5pm until 7pm

Sunday 26th May 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 20th June 5pm until 7pm

Sunday 30th June 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 11th July 5pm until 7pm

Sunday 28th July 12pm until 3pm

Sunday 18th August 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 5th September 5pm until 7pm

Sunday 29th September 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 3rd October 5pm until 7pm

Sunday 27th October 12pm until 3pm

Thursday 14th November 5pm until 7pm

Sunday 24th November 12pm until 3pm